04 December, 2007

Thirteen Fires artwork preview and track listing

Thirteen fires - the new Bluehorses album - artwork has been signed off .... yipee

The album will be presented in a digipac so the artwork can be a little larger than your average CD. The cover image is wrapped around the equivalent of 3 covers

the front cover in greater detail.

The track listing for the album has been finalised as :-

  1. Dance With Me
  2. Ray of Light
  3. Calling My Loves
  4. The Ride
  5. Chant
  6. Raggle Taggle Gypsio
  7. The Unknown
  8. The Fool
  9. Aberdulais
  10. Waes Hael

Six of these tracks can be previewed on the Bluehorses myspace site